How to watch Samsung’s August 2021 Galaxy Unpacked Event
Read Time:43 Second

How to watch Samsung’s August 2021 Galaxy Unpacked Event

0 0

Samsunng

Samsung is holding its Galaxy Unpacked event today at 10AM ET / 7AM PT, where it’s expected to show off its next generation of folding phones. The foldable nature of the devices set to be announced today is strongly hinted at by the event’s teaser image, and we’ve seen plenty of leaks backing up the idea that Samsung will be announcing the Galaxy Z Fold and Z Flip 3.

We’ve also seen leaks of the rumored Galaxy Watch 4, which could make an appearance at today’s event, featuring the new Samsung / Google smartwatch OS.

When does Samsung’s Unpacked event start?

The live stream is set to start at 10AM ET / 7AM PT today, August 11th (which is 11PM in Korea).

Where can I watch the Unpacked Event?

You can see things unfold at the top of this…

Continue reading…

About Post Author

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous post Oversight board orders Facebook to restore post criticizing Myanmar coup
Next post Apple financing partnership with Affirm for iPhone, iPad, and Mac sales goes live in Canada
Generated by Feedzy