macOS Monterey includes new ‘erase all contents and settings’ option for resetting your Mac

0 0

With the release of macOS Monterey this year, Apple will make it easier to restore your Mac. In the System Preferences application, there is a new “erase all contents and settings” option, similar to what has been on iOS for years, that makes it dramatically easier to return your Mac to factory settings.

more…

The post macOS Monterey includes new ‘erase all contents and settings’ option for resetting your Mac appeared first on 9to5Mac.

About Post Author

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous post Understanding how Universal Control works (and how it doesn’t)
Next post The next generation of startups is remote