Apple Music teases Spatial Audio special event for June 7, scheduled for after WWDC keynote

0 0

Apple will hold its kick-off WWDC keynote on Monday, June 7 at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET, but it turns out that this won’t be the only Apple event that morning. Apple Music has now announced a special event, seemingly focused on Spatial Audio, for June 7 at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET.

more…

The post Apple Music teases Spatial Audio special event for June 7, scheduled for after WWDC keynote appeared first on 9to5Mac.

About Post Author

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous post ‘Mythic Quest’ short story from this week’s episode published as Apple TV+ tie-in audiobook
Next post AirPlay support comes to Google Nest speakers in latest update for Starling Home Hub